Kontakt

  Jan Thunberg,

VD

Redovisningskonsult

  070-308 38 52 jan.thunberg@admia.se

Britt-Inger Sandberg

Redovisningskonsult

070-761 11 29

  britt-inger@admia.se

       Johan Hernelid 

 

  ​Redovisningskonsult

070-279 5032

johan.hernelid@admia.se

 

Elisabeth Blomqvist

 Redovisningskonsult

070-380 38 45

elisabeth.blomqvist@admia.se

       Ann-Christin Emtfeldt

      ​Redovisningskonsult

070-561 1167

ann-christin.emtfeldt@admia.se

 

Tina Hedström

 Redovisningskonsult

  070-610 11 89

 tina.hedstrom@admia.se

Magnus Qvick

         Auktoriserad            Redovisningskonsult

  070-307 38 42 magnus.qvick@admia.se

   Therese

 Nilsson Munther

 Redovisningskonsult

  070-388 38 39

therese@admia.se

         Niklas Engström 

       

​Redovisningskonsult

070-309 88 54

niklas.engstrom@admia.se

 

       Marie Åslund

 

  ​Redovisningskonsult

073--828 1444

marie.aslund@admia.se

 

Adress

Herrgårdsgatan 20
652 24 Karlstad
Sweden

 

Telefon

054- 21 91 00

 

© ADMIA SWEDEN 2013. All rights reserved.